Meet Our Schedulers and Editors

Meet Cheryl!

Hi!

 

I am Cheryl and I live in the far west suburbs of Chicago.  I have been editing for one year now.  I am married to my husband of 20 years, and I have 2 teens.  Gigi just turned 18 and just graduated from high school, and Aaron will be 17 in the fall.  Our 2 dogs are 15 (Snowball) and almost 15 years old (Lady) and spoiled!  

 

I love the flexibility CTCSS offers because I home school and always seem to be running around!

 

cheryld

Meet Candace!

Hello. My name is Candace. I have been working as an editor since 2015. My husband and I have been married for 5 years, and we currently live in Chicago. We love to travel, watch movies, and we volunteer our time helping many people in various ways.

candace

Meet Tina!

Hi Everyone,

I have been editing for CTCSS since 2011.  I am married to my husband, Ron Stewart.  Together, we have three children and five grandchildren.  I live in Kentucky and enjoy doing home projects and crafts.  I enjoy visiting with family and having them home any time it is possible.  Our children are spread out and each have lived in multiple locations, so we get to see many areas of the United States.  We have seen Alaska, Colorado and many more.

tinastewart

 

Meet Damita!

Hi,

My name is Damita from Cape Coral, FL, and I’ve been editing for 2 months.   I have 3 children and married for 8 years. My husband is a Microbiologist at the hospital here in Cape Coral. Miles (7), Hayden (3), and Marley (2). We have a fish named Hal, and 2 miniature weenies named Daisy, and Manfred (Manny). I also am the PTO President at my son’s school. I do 5ks here and there (when I have time lol)

 

 

I look forward to working with you and remember….  It is always sunny in Florida! lol

Meet Jill!

jill

Hi everyone,

I have been editing on and off for the last 10 years or so, I love working from home!!  We moved to a house with an incredible view a couple of years ago so I get to work and watch the sun go down over the lake! I am from England and live in Montreal with my French husband, 4 kids and Portuguese Water Dog named Teddy.  I volunteer for various organisations including a bird rescue center.  When I am not driving my kids around I love having my friends over, going to the gym, playing Just Dance on the PlayStation (yes, I am not proud but it’s fun!!)  I am passionate about soccer, rugby and shopping!!

Meet Robin!

Robin Fam pic

It’s time to meet our scheduler, Robin!

Hi, I’m Robin from Rural East Texas and  I’ve scheduled for 8 years.

My husband Tristan and I will be celebrating our 16 year anniversary this year, and we have 2 girls, Emma and Lily, that will be 9 and 7 soon!  We have one pet.  A kitty named Scratchpole….I know.  My daughter named her.

 

 

I love to volunteer (with my kids).  This work is very important to me, and how I choose to spend many hours during the week.  I home school my girls, which is also very rewarding.  I feel spoiled getting to spend that much time with my kiddos! Seeing each stage of them growing into their personalities is so special.  My husband and I both love to cook, so on the weekends we like to make elaborate meals together.  We also love being silly as a family.  It wouldn’t be a shocking thing to walk in and find us all having a karaoke battle in the living room.

I actually love my job!  The flexibility it offers, allows me the freedom to have a full life.  Not to mention all the lovely people I have met along the way.

Meet Paula!

paula h

Hi, I’m Paula from Los Banos, CA

I have worked in the Mystery Shop industry for over 32 years in many administrative capacities including editing with CTCSS. I have 5 children aging from 18 to 29. I also have 3 cats. I love reading and doing things for other people in all of my spare time .  I am also an undercover workers’ compensation investigator and real estate agent.

Meet Mary!

I live in Medina, Ohio on a 10 acre mini farm. I love it here. Lots of space, farmers and Amish!  It is very rural but our little town just got a “Dollar General” so that is the most excitement we have ever had!

I have been scheduling since 1999 off and on.  I have been working for Coast to Coast since 2013 and love it! I recently started editing and keep myself really busy!

The one thing I have found about scheduling is to have patience, be fair and always answer the shoppers emails! I also try to remember that real life gets in the way sometimes and if a shopper emails and says they are sick, or their kids are, I believe them and try to make arrangements to reschedule!

I have been married to Steve for 37 years- ( lifetime) and have two adult children. Steven and Kelly. Steven was married in 2016 to Missi.

I have been rescuing dogs for about 12 years.  I currently have two pit bulls, a doberman and a chihuahua.  We also have 23 chickens who feed us fresh eggs for breakfast and baking!

Though I love all my dogs my heart belongs to my doberman. He was starved twice and when I rescued him, he only knew living in a crate for four years. Sad but it happens more than we realize. I would suggest if people are looking for a pet, to please look for rescues. They make the most loving pets.

Guinness_chickens_350

Since I have a lot of work to do at home, between scheduling and editing and taking care of my animals I spend a lot of time at home. In the evenings, I draw, or crochet.  I find both relaxing and rewarding. In the summer, I can vegetables, make jams and freeze veggies from our garden or I buy from the Amish.

I am really close to my kids and I mean really close. Since everyone has moved back at home I am thankful my house is fairly large and my yard so we can all find a little bit of peace, quiet and privacy.

4 thoughts on “Meet Our Schedulers and Editors

  1. I’m a bit overwhelmed at how to find shops on your website. But its definitely interesting. Its nice to put the name to faces and see who is who. Any help would be appreciated. I work all over NC, VA and SC with possibly GA. Thanks so much for assistance.

    Barb R

    Like

    • Hi, because each scheduler works with dozens of mystery shopping companies, our site isn’t like others, so your best bet is to search by state. From there, once you locate a shop that you like, you will need to contact the scheduler. They will then direct you on how to accept the shop. It is a bit loopy but the only way to do it since each mystery shop company we work for has their own website that you would submit your shop on.

      Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s